News Flash

News Flash

Posted on: January 19, 2022

Proposed Adoption of Pitkin County Short Term Rental Ordinance

 PRESS RELEASE 

January 19, 2022

For Immediate Release 

Media Contacts: Cindy Houben, Community Development Director, Cindy.Houben@PitkinCounty.com, 970-319-0220; John Ely, County Attorney, John.Ely@PitkinCounty.com, 970-920-5190; ...

Read on...

Additional Info... Pitkin County Press Releases
Posted on: January 12, 2022

Pitkin County Extends Closure of in-Person Services

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT

1/12/2022 

For Immediate Release 

Media Contacts: Kara Silbernagel, Assistant to County Manager, 970.471.8870, Kara.Silbernagel@PitkinCounty.com

Laura Armstrong, Communications Director, 970.309.7191, Laura.Armstr...

Read on...

Additional Info... Pitkin County Press Releases
Posted on: January 12, 2022

Pitkin County Announces Human Services Director Finalists

PRESS RELEASE 

January 12, 2022

For Immediate Release 

Media Contacts: Jeff Hembury, Jeff.Hembury@PitkinCounty.com, 970-456-9532

Laura Armstrong, Communications Director, Laura.Armstrong@PitkinCounty.com, 970-309-7191

Pitkin County A...

Read on...

Pitkin County Press Releases
Posted on: January 4, 2022

Janice Vos Caudill Announces Retirement from Pitkin County

PRESS RELEASE 

January 4th, 2021

For Immediate Release 

Media Contact: Janice Vos Caudill, Clerk and Recorder, Janice.Vos@PitkinCounty.com, 970-429-2710

Laura Armstrong, Communications Director, Laura.Armstrong@PitkinCounty.com, 970-309-7191...

Read on...

Pitkin County Press Releases
Posted on: December 10, 2021

Short Term Rental Licensing and Regulations go to Pitkin County BOCC

PRESS RELEASE 

December 10th, 2021 

For Immediate Release 

Media Contacts: Cindy Houben, Community Development Director, Cindy.Houben@PitkinCounty.com, 970-319-0220

John Ely, County Attorney, John.Ely@PitkinCounty....

Read on...

Pitkin County Press Releases